Manuals and Forms
New Teacher Website Registration
Teachers setting up their website will need to register at the following website: http://myschooldesk.net/laferia
Please contact your campus technology person or the technology department to obtain the pass-code.  The following manual is provided to assist in the teacher website creation.  Skip the first step you are there already. 

Teacher Website Manual


Teacher Listing

Josefa C. Aguilar          - Josefa.Aguilar@laferiaisd.org
Veronica Alejandro       - Veronica.Alejandro@laferiaisd.org
Josue Alvarado             - Josue.Alvarado@laferiaisd.org
Rhonda Amstutz           - Rhonda.Amstutz@laferiaisd.org
Eddie Benitez               - Eddie.Benitez@laferiaisd.org
Anna Bernal                  - Anna.Bernal@laferiaisd.org
Robert Bishop               - Robert.Bishop@laferiaisd.org
Priscilla Burton              - Priscilla.Burton@laferiaisd.org
Gracie Campos             - Graciela.Campos@laferiaisd.org
David Cardona              - David.Cardona@laferiaisd.org
Claudia Carranza          - Claudia.Carranza@laferiaisd.org
Nancy Castro                - Nancy.Castro@laferiaisd.org
Cecilio Cavazos            - Cecilio.CavazosJr@laferiaisd.org
Yadira Cavazos            - Yadira.Cavazos@laferiaisd.org
Manuel Cerda               - Manuel.Cerda@laferiaisd.org
Bill Crane                      - William.Crane@laferiaisd.org
Jason Crutchfield          - Jason.Crutchfield@laferiaisd.org

Robert Culpepper        -Robert.Culpepper@laferiaisd.org

Apolonia Davila             - Apolonia.Davila@laferiaisd.org
Jesus Echeverria           - Jesus.Echeverria@laferiaisd.org
Kristin Esparza              - Kristin.Esparza@laferiaisd.org

Adan Flores                   -Adan.Flores@laferiaisd.org
Rebea Fraga                 - Rebea.Fraga@laferiaisd.org

Zoraida Galvan            -Zoraida.Galvan@laferiaisd.org

Jessica Garcia               - Jessica.Muniz@laferiaisd.org
Nereida Garcia               - Nereida.Garcia@laferiaisd.org

Adriana Gonzales         -Adriana.Gonzales@laferiaisd.org
Rolando Gonzales          - Rolando.Gonzales@laferiaisd.org
Esmeralda Gonzalez       - Esmeralda.Gonzalez2@laferiaisd.org
Jorge Gonzalez               - Jorge.Gonzalez@laferiaisd.org
Yolanda Gonzalez          - yolanda.gonzalez2@laferiaisd.org

Damaris Gracia               -Damaris.Gracia@laferiaisd.org
Stephanie Gray               - Stephanie.Gray@laferiaisd.org
Roumaldo Guerrero        - Roumaldo.Guerrero@laferiaisd.org
Melissa Hernandez          - Melissa.Hernandez@laferiaisd.org
Ruben Hernandez            - Ruben.Hernandez@laferiaisd.org

Leslie Lazaro                    - Leslie.Lazaro@laferiaisd.org

Judy Makus                      - Judy.Makus@laferiaisd.org
John Martinez                   - john.martinez@laferiaisd.org
Carl Mathews                   - Carl.Mathews@laferiaisd.org
Kathleen McKenzie          - Kathleen.McKenzie@laferiaisd.org
Howard McNutt               - Howard.McNutt@laferiaisd.org
Maricela Castillo Muniz  -Maricela.Castillo-Muniz@laferiaisd.org
Teresa Ortiz                     - Teresa.Ortiz@laferiaisd.org
Carlos Pena                     - Carlos.Pena@laferiaisd.org
Jaclyn Perez                    - Jaclyn.Perez@laferiaisd.org
Maida Salinas-Perez          - Maida.Perez@laferiaisd.org
Keri Phipps                       - Keri.Phipps@laferiaisd.org
Sofia Quiroga                    - Sofia.Quiroga@laferiaisd.org
Rudolf Reyes                    - Rudolf.Reyes@laferiaisd.org
Jessica Rios                     - Jessica.Rios@laferiaisd.org

Carlos Romero                -Carlos.Romero@laferiaisd.org 
Robert Salazar                  - Robert.Salazar@laferiaisd.org
Everardo Sanchez            - Everardo.Sanchez@laferiaisd.org
Nora Sanchez                  - Nora.Sanchez@laferiaisd.org
Vincent Schoenmakers    - Vincent.Schoenmakers@laferiaisd.org
Brad Shields                    - Brad.Shields@laferiaisd.org

James Smith                   -James.Smith@laferiaisd.org
Rupert Sosa                    - Rupert.Sosa@laferiaisd.org

Thomas Tovar                  - Thomas.Tovar@laferiaisd.org
Reymundo Trevino           - Reymundo.Trevino@laferiaisd.org
Monica Uribe                    - Monica.Uribe@laferiaisd.org
Cynthia Vargas                 - Cynthia.Vargas@laferiaisd.org
Jose Vela                         - Jose.Vela@laferiaisd.org
Veronica Vincent               - Veronica.Vincent@laferiaisd.org
Erik Villagomez                  - Erik.Villagomez@laferiaisd.org
Susana Villalon                  - Susana.Villalon@laferiaisd.org
Rolando Zamora                - Rolando.Zamora@laferiaisd.org
Luis Zuvieta                       - Luis.Zuvieta@laferiaisd.org

Educational Tools

Technology and education are pretty intertwined these days and nearly every teacher has a few favorite tech tools that make doing his or her job and connecting with students a little bit easier and more fun for all involved.

Yet as with anything related to technology, new tools are hitting the market constantly and older ones rising to prominence, broadening their scope, or just adding new features that make them better matches for education, which can make it hard to keep up with the newest and most useful tools even for the most tech-savvy teachers.

The following is a complied list of some of the tech tools that are worth looking into: